The server announces the score before serving.

If the server announces an incorrect score, other
players can legally stop play for correction before
the serving team hits the “third shot”

(1-Serve, 2-Return, 3-3rd shot.) RuLE 4.K.

This is how this is handled at tournaments.

At club-level,
correcting the serve during play is a distraction.
This messy situation can be avoided:
* Server announces the score
* Pause for 1 second (opportunity for correction)
« Serve
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