| A Thumb
g is as good as

A Paddle

If you swing at the ball,

and the ball makes contact with your thumb,
your fingers, or any part of your hand below the wrist,
that's just as legal as hitting the ball with your paddle.

Tr[in@llmynh@

Wwithfanylparieifalplayersihand
u@wﬂ}n@m&@ﬂﬂ}n@

(it bs lvolfing end sulging o padd.

If you are gripping and swinging your paddle
with both hands, the ball can strike
below the wrist of either hand. Rule 7.H.

This rule does not apply to the serve.
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